Skip to main content

2022 Race Schedule

Smithfield is proud to be a sponsor of Stewart-Haas Racing and we’re thrilled to see Aric Almirola in the No. 10 Smithfield Ford Mustang.

NASCAR Cup Series Events

Date

Race


Sunday, May 15
Kansas City
Sunday, May 22
Fort Worth
Sunday, May 29
Concord
Sunday, June 5
Madison
Sunday, June 12
Sonoma
Sunday, June 26
Nashville
Sunday, July 3
Elkhart Lake
Sunday, July 10
Hampton
Sunday, July 17
Loudon
Sunday, July 24
Long Pond
Sunday, July 31
Indianapolis
Sunday, August 7
Brooklyn
Sunday, August 14
Richmond
Sunday, August 21
Watkins Glen
Sunday, August 27
Daytona Beach
Sunday, September 4
Darlington
Sunday, September 11
Kansas City
Sunday, September 17
Bristol
Sunday, September 25
Fort Worth
Sunday, October 2
Talladega
Sunday, October 9
Concord
Sunday, October 16
Las Vegas
Sunday, October 23
Homestead
Sunday, October 30
Martinsville
Sunday, November 6
Avondale
* Smithfield Sponsored Race
Smithfield Foods
Join Our Conversation
© 2022 Smithfield Foods, Inc. All rights reserved.